5 more days!

That’s right! Only 4 more days until my last unit exam, and 5 more days until my final test in nursing school!!! I’m SO ready to be done! 🙂

That being said, there is going to be a lot of studying going on these next few days. My final is comprehensive, and I am having to study all the material we’ve been tested on these past 10 weeks as well as new material (Neuro, which I’m not good at). It’s gonna be a bumpy ride, but I’m almost done!

Prayers will be greatly appreciated as I anxiously await the final exams of this program! I SOOOOO want to be done, and am afraid that I, like many of the other students, will not pass and have to endure this torturous class again. I trust that the Lord has a plan for me, and that all things will work out for my good – ultimately.

Currently, I have an 83.2% in the class. I have to have a 79.5% to pass. 34% of my grade will be decided this coming Tuesday and Wednesday.

Motto for this week: Just keep studying, just keep studying, just keep studying…

Leave a Reply

